After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!


Maudy Ayunda - Panggil Aku Maudy Ayunda (2011)

Preview and Information
This is a full album from Maudy Ayunda, an artis from Indonesia... I think the sound is good, and she has a beautiful looking too...hohoho

Tracklist :
01. Tiba-Tiba Cinta Datang
02. Panggil Aku Sayang
03. Aku Atau Temanmu
04. I Love You Tapi Bohong
05. Tetap Bersama
06. Kusimpan Dalam Mimpi
07. Aku Percaya
08. Ajari Aku Cinta
09. Biar Kusimpan Rasa Ini
10. First Love


BB Code