After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!


The Magic Numbers - Discography

Preview and Information

The Magic Numbers (2005)

1. Mornings Eleven
2. Forever Lost
3. The Mule
4. Long Legs
5. Love Me Like You
6. Which Way to Happy
7. I See You, You See Me
8. Don't Give Up the Fight
9. This Love
10. Wheels on Fire
11. Love's a Game
12. Try


Those The Brokes (2006)

1. This Is A Song
2. You Never Had It
3. Take A Chance
4. Carl's Song
5. Boy
6. Undecided
7. Slow Down (The Way It Goes)
8. Most Of The Time
9. Take Me Or Leave Me
10. Let Somebody In
11. Runnin' Out
12. All I See
13. Goodnight


The Runaway (2010)

01.The Pulse
02.Hurt So Good
03.Why Did You Call
04.Once I Had
05.A Start With No Ending
06.Throwing My Heart Away
07.Restless River
08.Only Seventeen
09.Sound Of Something
10.The Song That No One Knows
11.Dreams Of A Revelation
12.I’m Sorry