After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!


[STAGE ALBUM] JKT48 Team J 2nd Stage Album 「恋愛禁止条例」 ~Studio Recording~

 Album. 16 tracks. 07 December 2014

00. Overture
01. 長い光 (Nagai Hikari; Cahaya Panjang)
02. Squall の間に (Squall no Aida ni; Di Tengah Hujan Badai Tiba-Tiba)
03. JK 眠り姫 (JK Nemurihime; Gadis SMA Putri Tidur)
04. 君に会うたび恋をする (Kimi ni Au Tabi Koi o Suru; Jatuh Cinta Setiap Bertemu Denganmu)
05. 黒い天使 (Kuroi Tenshi; Malaikat Hitam)
06. Heart 型 Virus (Heart Gata Virus; Virus Tipe Hati)
07. 恋愛禁止条例 (Renai Kinshi Jourei; Aturan Anti Cinta)
08. ツンデレ! (Tsundere!)
09. 真夏の Christmas Rose (Manatsu no Christmas Rose; Mawar Natal Musim Panas)
10. Switch
11. 109 (Marukyuu)
12. ひこうき雲 (Hikouki Gumo; Jejak Awan Pesawat)
13. あの頃の Sneaker (Ano Koro no Sneaker; Sneaker Waktu Itu)
14. JKT 参上! (JKT Sanjou!; JKT Datang!)
15. ナミダの深呼吸 (Namida no Shinkokyuu; Nafas Dalam Air Mata)
16. 大声 Diamond (Oogoe Diamond; Teriakan Berlian)