After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!

Internet Download Manager (+Crack), Format Factory, Make MKV & HJSplit Free Download, get from here!

you find a broken link and want to get the files there, then please contact
me by comment..

Thank You :)

Bergoyang dengan irama folk dari biola Alexander Rybak !!! album bikin saya terbengong²..setelah sbelumnya kagum dg permainan David Garret lwt Rock Symphonies ini, bermain biola dg genre musik kesukaan saya : folk...


lalu iseng² nyari, eh..dapet albumnya..hahahaha..
asik..asik..langsung goyang tap dance dah..

(rekomendasi : Roll with The Wind, Fairytale, if You were Gone..)

Track listing
1. Roll With the Wind 3:34
2. Fairytale 3:05
3. Dolphin 4:16
4. Kiss and Tell 3:20
5. Funny Little World 3:46
6. If You Were Gone 4:31
7. Abandoned 4:09
8. 13 Horses 5:42
9. Song from a Secret Garden 3:30

Download Full Album