After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!


Dream Theater - Falling Into Infinity (1997) - RE-UPLOAD

Preview and Information

"New Millennium" – 8:20
"You Not Me" – 4:58
"Peruvian Skies" – 6:43
"Hollow Years" – 5:53
"Burning My Soul" – 5:29
"Hell's Kitchen" – 4:16
"Lines in the Sand" – 12:05
"Take Away My Pain" - 6:03
"Just Let Me Breathe" - 5:28
"Anna Lee" – 5:52
"Trial of Tears" – 13:05