After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!

Internet Download Manager (+Crack), Format Factory, Make MKV & HJSplit Free Download, get from here!

you find a broken link and want to get the files there, then please contact
me by comment..

Thank You :)

Vision Divine – Destination Set To Nowhere (2012)

Preview and Information

Artist: Vision Divine
Album: Destination Set To Nowhere
Released: 2012
Style: Power Metal

* Fabio Lione - Vocals (Rhapsody of Fire, ex-Labyrinth (Ita), ex-Athena (Ita))
* Carlo Andrea Magnani (Olaf Thorsen) - Guitars (Skylark, ex-Labyrinth (Ita)
* Andrea Torricini - Bass (Vision Divine)
* Alessio Lucatti - Keyboards (Etherna (Ita), guest in Vexillum (Ita))
* Federico Puleri - Guitar (Essence(Ita), Seven Gates (Ita), guest in Vexillum (Ita))
* Alessandro Bissa - Drums (Silent Victory, Scream (Ita), Bad Faith)

01 – S’ I Fosse Foco
02 – The Dream Maker
03 – Beyond The Sun And Far Away
04 – The Ark
05 – Mermaids From Their Moons
06 – The Lighthouse
07 – Message To Home
08 – The House Of The Angels
09 – The Sin Is You
10 – Here We Die
11 – Destination Set To Nowhere

01 – New Eden
02 – Vision Divine
03 – Send Me An Angel
04 – Taste Of A Goodbye
05 – The Fallen Feather
06 – La Vita Fugge
07 – The Perfect Machine
08 – God Is Dead
09 – The 25th Hour
10 – Voices
11 – Gutter Ballet (Savatage Cover Version)