After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!


Iwan Fals - Raya [2013]

Album.18 tracks. 25 Juni 2013

1. Raya
2. Aku Ada
3. Negeri Kaya
4. Katanya
5. Kopi Top
6. Sampah
7. Tangan Kosong
8. Cinta Itu
9. Adalah
10. Api Unggu
11. Gadis Tani
12. Lekaslah Sembuh
13. Rekening gendut
14. Si Putri dan Si Fulan
15. Bangsat
16. Dajjal Net
17. Pelaut
18. Tak Kenal Maka Tak Sayang

Mirror & Drive