After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!

Internet Download Manager (+Crack), Format Factory, Make MKV & HJSplit Free Download, get from here!

you find a broken link and want to get the files there, then please contact
me by comment..

Thank You :)

Sherina Munaf - Tuna [2013]

Album.8 tracks. 5 Juli 2013

Tuna merupakan album musik ketiga karya Sherina Munaf. Dirilis pada tahun 2013. Lagu utamanya di album ini ialah Sebelum Selamanya.

1. Sebelum selamanya
2. Demi kamu dan aku
3. Ada
4. Akan kutunggu
5. Tak usah cemburu
6. Apakah ku jatuh cinta
7. Impian kecil
8. Sing your mind

Mirror & Drive