After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!


Nervecell - band Dubai yang hardcore abis!

Ini band dari Dubai yang , sayangnya mereka lebih hardcore..(tadinya saya kira mereka mainin musik seperti Orphaned Land =_=)


Line up :
Current members:
2000- Barnaby "Barney" Ribeiro - guitar
2002- Rami Mustafa - lead guitar
2002- Rajeh "James" Khazaal - vocals, bass

Former musicians:
2006-2007 Gavin Ward - drums

Session musicians:
2007-2008 David Haley - drums
› 2010-2011 -//-

Guest musicians:
2011 Karl Sanders - vocals

Discography :

Human Chaos [EP] 2004
Track :
01. Signs Of The End
02. Vastlands Of Abomination
03. The Darkened
04. Human Chaos
05. Demolition
+ Demolition [video] [re-release bonus]

Preaching Venom 2008

Disc I
01. As They Reign & Slither
02. Vicious Circle Of Bloodshed
03. Flesh & Memories
04. For Every Victim Fallen
05. Beyond Our Sins
06. Haute Monde Facade
07. Ratios
08. Demean
09. Vastlands Of Abomination
10. Existence Ceased

Disc II [Human Chaos EP - PV 2009 Special Edition bonus]
01. Human Chaos
02. The Darkened
03. Signs Of the End
04. Vastlands Of Abomination
05. Demolition

Psychogenocide 2011
Track :
01. Anemic Assurgency
02. Upon An Epidemic Scheme
03. All Eyes On Them
04. Amok Doctrine
05. Psychogenocide
06. Imprint
07. شنق - Shunq (To The Despaired... King Of Darkness) [feat. Karl Sanders]
08. The Taste Of Betrayal
09. Driven By Nescience
10. Nation's Plague