After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!

Internet Download Manager (+Crack), Format Factory, Make MKV & HJSplit Free Download, get from here!

you find a broken link and want to get the files there, then please contact
me by comment..

Thank You :)

Rhapsody of Fire - From Chaos To Eternity

Akhirnya album di tahun 2011 ini Rhapsody of Fire kembali menghajar telinga kita dengan album "FROM CHAOS TO ETERNITY" yang sedianya beredar pada
17 Juni 2011 via Nuclear Blast Records.

Track List
1 - Ad Infinitum
2 - From Chaos To Eternity
3 - Tempesta Di Fuoco
4 - Ghosts Of Forgotten Worlds
5 - Anima Perduta
6 - Aeons Of Raging Darkness
7 - I Belong To The Stars
8 - Tornado
9 - Heroes Of Waterfall’s Kingdom (I. Lo Spirito Della Foresta, II. Realm Of Sacred Waterfalls, III. Thanor’s Awakening, IV. Northern Skies Enflamed, V. The Splendour Of Angel’s Glory (A Final Revelation))
10 - Flash Of The Blade (DIGI bonus track)


Limited Edition (320 kbps)
part 1
part 2

See more about Rhapsody of Fire...