After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!


[Live] SNSD – Girls’ Generation The 1st Asia Tour – Into The New World [DVDRip]


Thumbnail Part 1

Thumbnail Part 2

Performance List Disc 1

01. Nine Angels
02. Genie (Rock Tronic Remix Version)
03. Show! Show! Show!
04. Girls’ Generation
05. Beginning
06. 멤버소개
07. It’s Fantastic
08. Etude
09. Ooh La-La!
10. Kissing You
11. One Year Later (Jessica Solo feat. Onew)
12. 좋은 사람 있으면 소개시켜줘 (YoonA Solo feat. LeeTeuk, Shindong)
13. Sunny (Sunny Solo)
14. Umbrella (Tiffany Solo)
15. Hush Hush; Hush Hush (TaeYeon Solo)
16. Chocolate Love
17. Honey
18. Dear. Mom
19. Forever
20. Day By Day
21. My Child

Performance List Disc 2

22. Barbie Girl (Jessica Solo feat. Key)
23. Santa Baby (SooYoung Solo)
24. 라벨: 모음곡 「거울」제 4 곡 「어릿광대의 아침노래」(SeoHyun Solo Piano)
25. Sixteen Going On Seventeen (SeoHyun Solo)
26. Singin’ In The Rain
27. Over The Rainbow
28. Dance Performance (HyoYeon Solo)
29. 1, 2 Step (Yuri Solo feat. Amber)
30. Beautiful Girls (feat. Yoo Young Jin)
31. Into The New World
32. Be Happy
33. Way To Go
34. Gee
35. Touch The Sky
36. 냉면 (차가운 니 얼굴) (feat. 소녀시대)
37. HaHaHaSong
38. 멘트
39. Complete
40. Baby Baby
41. Oh!
42. Ending

Info : [Concert] SNSD – Girls’ Generation The 1st Asia Tour – Into The New World [DVDRip]
Size: 2031 + 1839 MB