After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!

Internet Download Manager (+Crack), Format Factory, Make MKV & HJSplit Free Download, get from here!

you find a broken link and want to get the files there, then please contact
me by comment..

Thank You :)

Therion - The Miskolc Experience - 2009

Ini benar² sebuah live perform yg sangat apik, trutama mengingat bahwa kebanyakan lagu² Therion memang penuh dengan komposisi orkestra yg harmonis. Dalam konser ini, mereka juga memainkan beberapa komposisi milik maestro orkestra ; Mozart, Verdi dll, baru kemudian mereka membawakan lagu² dari album lama mereka.
Terus terang, menurut saya, Therion memang bukan band hebat yg mengumbar skill & main effect, tapi lebih dari itu, ke istimewaan band ini adalah ; mereka mampu menyuguhkan komposisi apik nan harmonis di tiap lagu²nya.

Tracklist :
Classical Adventures: (00:43:40)
01. Clavicula Nox
02. Dvorak: Excerpt from Symphony no. 9
03. Verdi: Vedi! le fosche notturne spotigle from Il Trovatore
04. Mozart: Dies Irae from Reqiuem
05. Saint-Saens: Excerpt from Symphony No. 3
06. Wagner: Notung! Notung! Niedliches Schwert! from The Ring
07. Wagner: Excerpt from the Overture from Rienzi
08. Wagner: Second part of Der Tag ist da from Rienzi
09. Wagner: First part of Herbei! Herbei! from Rienzi

Therion Songs: (01:02:53)
01. Blood Of Kingu
02. Sirius B
03. Lemuria
04. Eternal Return
05. Draconian Trilogy
06. Schwartsalbenheim
07. Via Nocturna
08. The Rise Of Sodom And Gomorrah
09. Grand Finale

Info file : AVI - 1300MB - 105MIN

part 01
part 02
part 03
part 04
part 05
part 06
part 07
part 08
part 09
part 10