After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!


[Album] After School – PLAYGIRLZ

Preview and Information
Release Date : 2012.03.14
Genre : Dance Pop
Language : Japanese
Bit Rate : 320kbps
File : AS-P.rar
Size : 94.69 MB

Tracklist :
01 Rip off
02 Rambling girls
03 BROKEN HEART feat. Jung-A, Raina, Nana, E-Young
04 Diva (Japan Ver.)
05 Just in time
06 Shampoo (Japan Ver.)
07 Because of you (Japan Ver.)
08 Gimme Love
09 Miss Futuristic feat. Kahi, Juyeon, U-ie, Lizzy
10 Bang! (Japan Ver.)
11 Tell me
12 上海ロマンス (Japan Ver.)


Credit : JëssË Kïd