After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!


Jang Nara – I Only Think of You [Single]

Preview and Information
[Single] Jang Nara - I Only Think of You
장나라 – 너만 생각나
Release Date : 2011.03.26
Genre :Ballad
Language : Korean
Bit Rate : 320kbps

01 너만 생각나
02 바로 너였어 (With 알렉스)
03 너만 생각나 (Chinese Ver.)


Credit : JëssË Kïd