After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!


Carach Angren - Where The Corpses Sink Forever (2012)

Preview and Information

Style: Symphonic Black Metal
Origin: The Netherlands (Landgraaf)
Year: 2012

Carach Angren (“Irons Jaws” in Sindarin, an Elvish language from J.R.R. Tolkien’s Middle Earth) is formed in 2003 in the southern regions of Limburg, The Netherlands, by Seregor, Namtar and Ardek. The band choses a classical, storytelling approach in the broad genre. Symphonic arrangements on keys characterize the bands sound as it is the perfect underscore to the storytelling element. No separate songs, but a complete concept is worked out on “The Chase Vault Tragedy”.

Official Website:

Official MySpace:

Official Facebook:

1. An Ominous Recording 01:58
2. Lingering in an Imprint Haunting 05:04
3. Bitte Tötet Mich 05:03
4. The Funerary Dirge of a Violinist08:04
5. Sir John 04:27
6. Spectral Infantry Battalions 02:04
7. General Nightmare 04:19
8. Little Hector What Have You Done? 04:55
9. These Fields Are Lurking (Seven Pairs of Demon Eyes) 07:15


Pass: koleksiari