After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!


Lee Seung Gi - WOWOW ~Japan First Live “希望”~ (120715)

Preview and Information

Performance List
01. Because We Are Friends (Japanese Version)
02. Love Time (with Riisa Naka 仲里依紗)
03. Slave
04. Tonight
05. Let's Break Up
06. Words That Are Hard To Say
07. I'll Give You All
08. Will You Marry Me
09. Losing My Mind
10. From Now On I Love You
11. Love Is Crying (TK2H OST)
12. Anywhere
13. Desire And Hope
14. Sarang Ahn Hae (Baek Ji Young)
15. Just One Time
16. Crazy For You
17. Like A Flower
18. Smile Boy
19. Let's Go On Vacation
20. Because We're Friends (Korean Version)
21. Because You're My Woman


Pass: Tellu
Credit: Tellu