After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!

Internet Download Manager (+Crack), Format Factory, Make MKV & HJSplit Free Download, get from here!

you find a broken link and want to get the files there, then please contact
me by comment..

Thank You :)

Fenrir - Echoes Of The Wolf (2012)

Preview and Information

Band : Fenrir
Album : Echoes of The Wolf
Genre : Folk Metal
Origin : France
Quality : 320kbps
Year : 2012

1. Awakening
2. Morrigane’s Fury
3. The Rainbow Bridge
4. Macbeth
5. Fenrir
6. The Tale of Taliesin
7. The Battle of Stirling
8. Lost in the Twilight
9. Pavane
10. Prancing Poney
11. Holfgar’s Kingdom
12. Mama Troll
13. Tristan and Iseult
14. Thunder-Cliff
15. Gaya


Pass : koleksiari