After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!

Internet Download Manager (+Crack), Format Factory, Make MKV & HJSplit Free Download, get from here!

you find a broken link and want to get the files there, then please contact
me by comment..

Thank You :)

THE HUNGER GAMES Soundtrack [Various Artist] (2012)

Preview and Information

Artist: Various Artist
Released: 2012
Style: Alternative, Rock, Pop, Folk
Format: MP3 320Kbps
Size: 53 Mb

01 Taylor Swift (Feat. The Civil Wars) – “Safe & Sound”
02 Taylor Swift – “Eyes Wide Open”
03 Arcade Fire – “Abraham’s Daughter”
04 Kid Cudi – “The Ruler & The Killer”
05 Miranda Lambert (Feat. Pistol Annies) – “Run Daddy Run”
06 The Civil Wars – “Kingdom Come”
07 The Decemberists – “One Engine”
08 Glen Hansard – “Take the Heartland”
09 The Low Anthem – “Lover is Childlike”
10 Punch Brothers – “Dark Days”
11 Secret Sisters – “Tomorrow Will Be Kinder”
12 Birdy – “Just a Game”
13 Ella Mae Bowen – “Oh Come & Sing”
14 Jayme Dee – “Rules”
15 Carolina Chocolate Drops – “Reaping Day”
16 Neko Case – “Give Me Something I’ll Remember”


Password : koleksiari