After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!


BABYMETAL ~Red Night~ Live at Budokan Feat DragonForce [2015.01.07]

Album. 14 Tracks. 07 January 2015

01. Megitsune
02. Doki Doki☆Morning
03. Gimme Chocolate!!
04. Iine!
05. Catch Me If You Can
06. Uki Uki★Midnight
07. Rondo of Nightmare
08. Onedari Daisakusen
09. Song 4
10. Akatsuki
11. Babymetal Death
12. Head Bangya!!
13. Ijime Dame Zettai
14. Road of Resistance

(Because this link is not mine, & also have a