After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!

Internet Download Manager (+Crack), Format Factory, Make MKV & HJSplit Free Download, get from here!

you find a broken link and want to get the files there, then please contact
me by comment..

Thank You :)

Goblin Hovel - Wonders Gone Dark, Shadows Brought To Life (2014)


Album. 7 tracks. 11 February 2014. Folk Metal

1. Lost in the Marshes
2. Crineiga
3. Seize Upon the Pike
4. Baalkryth
5. Every Shadow Seems Alive
6. Dy Flaegyndir Oitryfmeve
7. Avsrit