After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!

Internet Download Manager (+Crack), Format Factory, Make MKV & HJSplit Free Download, get from here!

you find a broken link and want to get the files there, then please contact
me by comment..

Thank You :)

Eliwagar - Huldresagn (2015)

Album. 10 tracks. 13 January 2015

1. Huldredans
2. Huldresagn
3. Hamingja
4. Heilruna
5. Seier I Stormen
6. Lys I Mørket
7. Dísablót
8. Othala
9. Forfedres Eik
10. Fra Hjertet Av Norden