After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!


04292011Tarja Turunen - What Lies Live in Moscow

Tracklist :
01. Intro
02. Anteroom of Death
03. My Little Phoenix
04. I Feel Immortal
05. Dark Star
06. I Walk Alone
07. Mike Terrana`s Drums Solo
08. Instrumental Band Solo
09. Little Lies
10. Underneath
11. The Siren (Nightwish cover)

Acoustic set
12. Higher Than Hope (Nightwish cover)
13. We Are
14. Minor Heaven
15. The Archive of Lost Dreams
16. Ciaran`s Well
17. In for a Kill

18. Where Were You Last Night / Heaven Is a Place on Earth / Living on a Prayer
19. Die Alive
20. Until My Last Breath
21. Ending & Outro

Download :
Password :