After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!


Arafel - For Battles Once Fought

Genre: Folk / Melodic Black / Death Metal
Country: Israel
Format: mp3@VBR236kbps
Size: 79mb

Lyrical theme/Russian History & Legends

1. Sword's Hymn 07:32
2. Kurgan 06:02
3. The Siege 05:45
4. 1380- The Confrontation 06:47
5. The Last Breath Of Fire 03:25
6. Im Feld 04:44
7. Wolf's Hunt 05:44
8. Death Of Archaic World 06:13