After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!


Korpiklaani 'Tervaskanto' Live At Wacken Open Air 2006

it's time for the Spring Dance...

Tracklist :
1. Journey Man
2. Happy Little Boozer
3. Korpiklaani
4. Pellonpekko
5. Tuli Kokko
6. Wooden Pints
7. Spring Dance
8. Hunting Song
9. Beer Beer
10. Midsummer Night
11. Il Lea Voibmi