After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!

Internet Download Manager (+Crack), Format Factory, Make MKV & HJSplit Free Download, get from here!

you find a broken link and want to get the files there, then please contact
me by comment..

Thank You :)

SM Town @ SBS Gayo Daejun – The Sound Of Hallyu (111229)

Preview and Information
Performance List :
01. Henry – Violin Solo
02. SeoHyun – Piano Solo
03. Super Junior & CSJH – Guitar Solo
04. Victoria & EXO – Chinese Dance Performance
05. EunHyuk, TaeMin, EXO – Dance Performance
06. SNSD – T.O.P
07. TaeYeon, ChangMin – Devil’s Cry
08. Super Junior, SHINee, EXO – Dance Performance
09. EXO – Solo Stage
10. TVXQ & SM Town – Fighting Spirit Of The East

MF 01 - 02

Download Full Show here!