After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!


Britney Spears - Oops!…I Did It Again (2012)

Preview and Information

01 – Oops!…I Did It Again
02 – …Baby One More Time
03 – I’m A Slave 4 U
04 – Born To Make You Happy
05 – Cinderella
06 – Brave New Girl
07 – The Hook Up
08 – Don’t Hang Up
09 – One Kiss From You
10 – Anticipating
11 – What It’s Like To Be Me
12 – My Baby
13 – Out From Under
14 – You Got It All
15 – Showdown
16 – That’s Where You Take Me