After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!


Manowar – The Lord Of Steel (2012)

Preview and Information

Artist: Manowar
Album: The Lord Of Steel
Released: 2012
Style: Heavy Metal
Format: MP3 256Kbps
Size: 97 Mb

01 – The Lord Of Steel
02 – Manowarriors
03 – Born In A Grave
04 – Righteous Glory
05 – Touch The Sky
06 – Black List
07 – Expendable
08 – El Gringo
09 – Annihilation
10 – Hail, Kill And Die