After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!


Linkin Park - Living Things (2012)

Preview and Information

Living Things is the fifth studio album by the American rock band Linkin Park. It is scheduled for release starting on June 20, 2012. Production was handled by vocalist Mike Shinoda and Rick Rubin, who both co-produced the band's previous studio albums Minutes to Midnight (2007) and A Thousand Suns (2010).

The band states that Living Things combines elements from their previous four studio albums to create a new sound. They stated they finally felt they were in "familiar territory" and "comfortable in [their] own skin" after years of experimentation that resulted in their two previous studio albums, Minutes to Midnight and A Thousand Suns. Living Things was chosen as the album's title because of the numerous personal topics about people implemented on the album.

The lead single for the album, "Burn It Down", was sent to radio and released to digital music retailers on April 16, 2012.

1. Lost in the Echo    3:25
2. In My Remains    3:20
3. Burn It Down        3:50
4. Lies Greed Misery    2:27
5. I'll Be Gone        3:31
6. Castle of Glass    3:25
7. Victimized        1:46
8. Roads Untraveled    3:49
9. Skin to Bone        2:48
10. Until It Breaks    3:43
11. Tinfoil        1:11
12. Powerless        3:44