After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!


Beer Bear - За Незримой Чертой (Beyond the Invisible Line) (2012)

Preview and Information

Folk Metal / Russia / 320kbps

1. Интро (Intro)
2. Медвежья Свадьба (Bears' Wedding Day)
3. Огнемёд (Fire-Mead)
4. Пей, Гуляй, Медвежья Шляхта! (Drink and Revel, Bears' Gentry!)
5. Фолк-н-Ролл (Folk-n-Roll)
6. За Незримой Чертой (Beyond the Invisible Line)
7. Хельгер Данске (Holger Danske)
8. Ведогонь (Twin Soul)
9. Na Zielonej Ukrainie (Na Zielonej Ukrainie)