After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!


C-ute - 2 ℃-ute Shinsei Naru Best Album

Preview and Information

Album · 21 November, 2012 · 16 tracks

01. Massara Blue Jeans
02. Ooki na Ai de Motenashite
03. Wakkyanai (Z)
04. Time Capsule
05. Sakura Chirari
06. JUMP
07. Tokaikko Junjou
08. LALALA Shiawase no Uta
09. Namida no Iro
10. Edo no Temari Uta II
11. Seishun Song
12. Dance de Bakoon!
13. Kiss me Aishiteru
14. Sekaiichi HAPPY na Onna no Ko
15. Kimi wa Jitensha Watashi wa Densha de Kitaku
16. Daisuki no Imi wo Oshiete