After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!


Wonder Girls – Wonder Best KOREA/U.S.A/JAPAN 2007-2012

Preview and Information

Release Date : 2012.11.14
Genre: Pop, Dance
Language: Korean, Japanese, English
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps
Size: 163 MB or 180 MB

- CD 1-
01. Irony (2012 ver.)
02. Tell me (2012 Korean ver.)
03. So Hot (2012 Korean ver.)
04. Nobody (2012 Korean ver.)
05. 2 Different Tears (Korean ver.)
06. G.N.O
07. Be My Baby (Korean ver.)
08. Girls Girls
09. Me,in
10. R.E.A.L
11. Like this
12. Saying I Love You (2012 ver.)

- CD 2 -
01. Wonder Love (Japanese ver.)
02. Be My Baby (Japanese ver.)
03. Nobody ~あなたしか見えない~ (Japanese ver.)
04. Tell me (2012 English ver.)
05. So Hot (2012 English ver.)
06. Nobody (2012 English ver.)
07. 2 Different Tears (English ver.)
08. Nu Shoes
09. The DJ Is Mine
10. Like Money feat.Akon
11. Be My Baby (Ra.D Mix) (Bonus Tracks)
12. 2 Different Tears (Remix ver.) (Bonus Tracks)