After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!


The S♥NE Source: The 1st Compilation Album - Sweet Treats (2012)

Preview and Information
Title: Sweet Treats
Release Date: 1.11.2012
Year: 2012
Total Tracks: 21

1. I Just Wanna Wish (Genie Draft)
2. Three - Sunny
3. Sway - Sooyoung
4. Devil's Cry - Taeyeon
5. Lady Marmalade - TaeNy
6. 4 Minutes - YoonA
7. If - Yuri
8. Almost - Jessica
9. Please Don't Stop The Music - Hyoyeon
10. Hey Mickey!
11. Gee Official Re-mix by E-Tribe
12. Boomerang
13. Danny Boy
14. Let It Rain (Korean Ver.)
15. I Love You (Piano, Kim GunMo)
16. Tik Tok - Jung Sisters

Bonus Tracks ***
1. Let It Rain (English Draft Ver.)
2. Babysteps (English Draft Ver.)
3. Mistakes (English Draft Ver.)
4. Time Machine (English Draft Ver.)
5. Mr. Taxi (English Draft Ver.)

*please note that bonus tracks are sung by the original singers

Credit to The S♥NE Source