After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!


Derdian - Limbo [2013.03.13]

Preview and Information

Album · 13 March, 2013 · 11 tracks

01. Carpe Diem
02. Dragon's Life
03. Forever In The Dark
04. Heal My Soul
05. Light Of Hate
06. Terror
07. Limbo
08. Kingdom Of Your Heart
09. Strange Journey
10. Hymn Of Liberty
11. Silent Hope