After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!

Internet Download Manager (+Crack), Format Factory, Make MKV & HJSplit Free Download, get from here!

you find a broken link and want to get the files there, then please contact
me by comment..

Thank You :)

Girls' Generation - 2011 Girls' Generation Tour Remastering Album

Preview and Information
 Album · 39 tracks
CD 1
01 Opening
02 Genie
03 You-Aholic
04 MR. TAXI (Korean Ver.)
05 I'm In Love With The Hero
06 Let It Rain (Korean Ver.)
07 Opening Ment
08 Snowy Wish
09 Sweet Talking Baby
10 Kissing You
11 Oh!
12 Don't Stop The Music
13 Almost
14 Three
15 Lady Marmalade
16 The Great Escape
17 Bad Girl Intro
18 Bad Girl
19 Devil's Cry
20 Run Devil Run
21 Beautiful Stranger
22 Hoot
23 If
24 Sway

CD 2
01 Danny Boy
02 Complete
03 My Child
04 Ice Boy
05 HaHaHa Song
06 Gee
07 Ment
08 Forever
09 Into The New World
10 Himnae! (Way To Go)
11 Encore
12 It's Fantastic
13 Closing
14 4 Minute (Studio Version)
15 Let It Rain (Korean Ver.)
Credit & Thanks: mekemeke