After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!

Internet Download Manager (+Crack), Format Factory, Make MKV & HJSplit Free Download, get from here!

you find a broken link and want to get the files there, then please contact
me by comment..

Thank You :)

Oreskaband - Hot Number [2013.02.27]

Preview and Information

Album · 27 February, 2013 · 7 tracks

1. 夜明けのファシズム
2. Tokyo Magical Wonder City
3. それは勝手な理論
4. ブルーバード
5. ラブ・ラ・ラバーズ
6. Orion Night Move
7. Walk