After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!

Internet Download Manager (+Crack), Format Factory, Make MKV & HJSplit Free Download, get from here!

you find a broken link and want to get the files there, then please contact
me by comment..

Thank You :)

Girls' Generation TaeTiSeo - Live Remastering TaeTiSeo Special

Preview and Information

Album · 19 tracks

01 TaeYeon - Take A Bow (Studio Extended Mix)
02 SNSD-TTS - Baby Steps (120503 M Countdown Live)
03 SNSD-TTS - Love Sick (120523 Lee Sora's 2nd-Propose Live)
04 SNSD-TTS - Mama Do (120523 Lee Sora's 2nd-Propose Live)
05 SNSD-TTS - Twinkle (120523 Lee Sora's 2nd-Propose Live)
06 TaeYeon - Take A Bow (120602 Yoo HeeYeol's Sketchbook Live)
07 SeoHyun - Jack (120602 Yoo HeeYeol's Sketchbook Live)
08 Tiffany - Rolling In The Deep (120602 Yoo HeeYeol's Sketchbook Live)
09 SNSD-TTS - Cater 2 U (120602 Yoo HeeYeol's Sketchbook Live Fan Cam Version)
10 SNSD-TTS - Library (120525 Korea Univ Live Fan Cam Version)
11 SNSD-TTS+EXO - DJ Got Us Fallin' In Love (120609 SM Taiwan Live Fan Cam Version)
12 SNSD-TTS+Sweet Sorrow - Banana Song (120507 Radio Edit)
13 TaeYeon-Tiffany+Baek AhYeon- Lady Marmalade (120422 K-Pop Star Live V-Version)
14 SeoHyun - Flying Duck (120614 KMW Google Live)
15 SNSD-TTS - Cater 2 U (Storch Remix Version)

*Additional Track :
16 SNSD-TTS - Twinkle (Saxophone Live Mix)
17 SNSD-TTS+EXO - DJ Got Us Fallin' In Love (121026 On Air / SM Live in Tokyo TV Live)
18 SeoHyun - Jack (Back-Vocal Version)
19 SNSD-TTS - Baby Steps (120520 Open-Concert TV Live)

Credit & Thanks: mekemeke