After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!

Internet Download Manager (+Crack), Format Factory, Make MKV & HJSplit Free Download, get from here!

you find a broken link and want to get the files there, then please contact
me by comment..

Thank You :)

AKB48 - Eien Pressure (2012)

Preview and Information

Single · 5 December, 2012 · 12 tracks

01. Eien Pressure
02. Totteoki Christmas
03. Tsuyogari Tokei (SKE48)
04. HA! (NMB48)
05. Hatsukoi Butterfly (HKT48)
06. Eien Yori Tsuzuku You ni
07. Eien Pressure (off vocal.)
08. Totteoki Christmas (off vocal.)
09. Tsuyogari Tokei (off vocal.)
10. HA! (off vocal.)
11. Hatsukoi Butterfly (off vocal.)
12. Eien Yori Tsuzuku You ni (off vocal.)