After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!


Asian Kung-Fu Generation - BEST HIT AKG (2012)

Preview and Information
Album · 18 January, 2012 · 17 tracks

01. Haruka Kanata
02. Mirai no Hahen
03. Understand
04. Kimi no Iu Hana
05. Rewrite
06. Kimi no Machi Made
07. Loop & Loop
08. Black Out
09. Blue Train
10. Aru Machi no Gunjou
11. After Dark
12. Korogaru Iwa, Kimi no Asa ga Furu
13. Mustang
14. Fujisawa Loser
15. Shinseiki no Love Song
16. Solanin
17. Marching Band