After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!


Greeenday - iTre (2012)

Preview and Information

Album · October 15, 2012 · 12 tracks

01. Brutal Love
02. Missing You
03. 8th Avenue Serenade
04. Drama Queen
05. X-Kid
06. Sex, Drugs & Violence
07. Little Boy Named Train
08. Amanda
09. Walk Away
10. Dirty Rotten Bastards
11. 99 Revolutions
12. The Forgotten