After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!


Girls' Generation - Girls' Generation Live Remastering Vol.1

Preview and Information

01. Girls' Generation - Because I'm A Girl (Tiffany Narration Version)
02. Tae Yeon - Waiting (Studio Version)
03. Tae Yeon & Tiffany - Because of You (Kelly Clarkson Back-vocal Version)
04. Girls' Generation - Running (Vibe7 Bossa Nova Mix)
05. Tae Yeon - Wish (Guitar Mix)
06. Girls' Generation - Find the Way (Studio Version)
07. Tae Yeon & Tiffany - Eetta Eetta Yo (Studio Version)
08. Sunny - Don't Let Farewell Come (Studio Version)
09. Tae Yeon & Tiffany - Reflection (Studio Version)
10. Soo Young - Happy Me (Studio Version)
11. Girls' Generation - Omona, Prisioner Of Love, Plucky Woman, When It's At Night, Eetta Eetta Yo (Edit Mix)
12. Girls' Generation - Password 486,Sk8er Boi, Romantic Cat, & I Don't Know Yet What Love Is (Edit Mix)
13. Tiffany - All I Want For Christmas Is You (Rock Version)
14. Tae Yeon - Wish (Studio Version)
15. Girls' Generation - Password 486, Sk8er Boi, Romantic Cat, & I Don't Know Yet What Love Is (Long Version)

Download Girls' Generation Live Remastering Vol.1-10 here!