After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!


Girls' Generation - Girls' Generation Live Remastering Vol.8

Preview and Information

01 TaeYeon - Good-bye Days (Studio Version)
02 TaeYeon - It's Happy Line (Studio Version)
03 TaeYeon - Skyline (Studio Version)
04 TaeYeon-Jessica - Let's Count the Kisses with You (Radio D Version)
05 Sunny - I Will Write To You (Radio Version)
06 TaeYeon - A Fool Like Me [with Kim Bum Soo] (Radio Version)
07 Sunny - Tell Me (Studio Version)
08 TaeYeon-Jessica-Tiffany-Sunny-SeoHyun - Beautiful Girl + Honey Honey [with Sungmin] (LaLaLa Live)
09 TaeYeon-Jessica-Tiffany-Sunny-SeoHyun - Beautiful Restriction (LaLaLa Live)
10 TaeYeon-Jessica-Tiffany-Sunny-SeoHyun - Sorry Sorry (LaLaLa Live)
11 Tiffany - Hero (Vox 35 Version)
12 TaeYeon-Jessica-Tiffany-Sunny-SeoHyun - Gee [Acoustic Rock] (LaLaLa Live)
13 TaeYeon - In Faded Memory [with Mate] (Studio Live Version)
14 Sunny - Lost In Your Eyes (Radio Version)
15 TaeYeon+Go Jun Sic - Yesterday's You, Tomorrow's You (Stage Live Edit Version)

01 Tiffany - Poker Face [Acoustic] (TV Stage Live)
02 Jeesica-Tiffany-Sunny-SooYoung-SeoHyun - Wannabe (TV Stage Live)
03 SNSD - Sweet Dream + Get The Party Started (TV Stage Live)
04 TaeYeon - The Christmas Song (TV Show Live)
05 SNSD - Santa Baby (TV Stage Live)
06 Jessica-Tiffany-TaeYeon-Sunny - I'll Be There [with Brown Eyed Girls-Davichi] (TV Stage Live)
07 TaeYeon-Sunny-Yuri-SeoHyun - Dreams Come True (TV Stage Live)
08 Jessica-Tiffany-SeoHyun - Oh My Love (TV Stage Live)
09 Jessica-Tiffany-SooYoung-HyoYeon - Now (TV Stage Live)
10 Jessica-Sunny-YoonA-SooYoung-HyoYeon-SeoHyun - U-Go-Girl (TV Stage Version)
11 SNSD - 3! 4! (TV Stage Live)
12 Yuri-SooYoung-YoonA-Sunny-HyoYeon-SeoHyun - In Summer (TV Stage Live)
13 Sunny+S.E.S. - Tell Me (TV Stage Live Mix)
14 Sunny-Tiffany - Hot Issue + Bo Peep Bo Peep (TV Show Live)
15 Sunny-Jessica-SooYoung-SeoHyun - Rock U + Pretty Girl (TV Show Live)
16 Tiffany - This Song + By Collecting My Tears + Don't Forget (TV Show Live)
17 SeoHyun - 1.2.3 (TV Show Live)
18 SeoHyun-Kim Yeun A - If (TV Show Live Mix)

Download Girls' Generation Live Remastering Vol.1-10 here!