After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!


Einherjer - Norron (2011)

Genre : Viking Metal
Origin : Norway

Tracklist :
01. Norrшn Kraft 12:55
02. Naglfar 05:12
03. Alu Alu Laukar 02:52
04. Varden Brenne 06:19
05. Atter Pе Malmtings Blodige Voll 08:13
06. Balladen Om Bifrost 05:50