After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!


Van Canto - Break The Silence (2011) | 320 kbps

Mereka kembali dengan album baru!! Van cAnto benar² adalah band unik, dengan aliran acapella metal yg berbeda dengan band metal lain. Di album ini mereka juga menyajikan lagu² baru yg dikomposisi layaknya lagu studio. Terlebih yg membuat saya takjub adalah bagian part gitarnya yg mirip banget dengan gitar electrik...ini adalah album yg layak koleksi!!

Tracklist :
1. If I Die in Battle
2. Dangers in My Head
3. Bed of Nails (Alice Cooper cover)
4. The Seller of Souls
5. Black Wings of Hate
6. Neuer Wind
7. Spelled in Waters
8. Primo Victoria (Sabaton cover)
9. The Higher Flight
10. Master of the Wind (Manowar cover)