After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!

Internet Download Manager (+Crack), Format Factory, Make MKV & HJSplit Free Download, get from here!

you find a broken link and want to get the files there, then please contact
me by comment..

Thank You :)

Van Canto - Discography+Download

Current line-up :
Ross Thompson : Vocals
Inga Scharf : Vocals
Stefan Schmidt : lower rakkatakka vocals, wahwah solo guitar vocals
Ingo "Ike" Sterzinger : lowest dandan vocals
Philip Dennis "Sly" Schunke : Vocals
Bastian Emig : Vocals, Drums

Discography :
A Storm to Come (2006, re-released 2010)Tracklist :
1.Stora Rövardansen (From the Soundtrack to Ronja Rövardotter) 1:33
2.King 3:44
3.The Mission 4:18
4.Lifetime 4:49
5.Rain 4:03
6.She's Alive 4:12
7.I Stand Alone 4:44
8.Starlight 4:40
9.Battery (Metallica Cover)

Hero (2008, re-released 2010)Tracklist :
1.Speed of Light
2.Kings of Metal (Manowar cover) 3:41
3.Pathfinder 4:48
4.Wishmaster (Nightwish cover) 4:22
5.The Bard's Song (Blind Guardian cover) 3:08
6.Quest for Roar 3:32
7.Stormbringer (Deep Purple cover) 3:51
8.Take to the Sky (Featuring Hansi Kürsch of Blind Guardian) 4:14
9.Fear of the Dark (Iron Maiden cover) 7:09

Tribe of Force (2010)Tracklist :
1.Lost Forever 4:44
2.To Sing a Metal Song 3:24
3.One to Ten (ft. Victor Smolski) 4:06
4.I Am Human 3:56
5.My Voice 5:30
6.Rebellion (Grave Digger cover ft. Chris Boltendahl) 4:05
7.Last Night of the Kings 3:52
8.Tribe of Force 3:17
9.Water Fire Heaven Earth 3:52
10.Master of Puppets (Metallica cover) 8:23
11.Magic Taborea 3:22
12.Hearted (ft. Tony Kakko) 4:00
13.Frodo's Dream

Break the Silence (2011)Tracklist :
1. If I Die in Battle
2. Dangers in My Head
3. Bed of Nails (Alice Cooper cover)
4. The Seller of Souls
5. Black Wings of Hate
6. Neuer Wind
7. Spelled in Waters
8. Primo Victoria (Sabaton cover)
9. The Higher Flight
10. Master of the Wind (Manowar cover)
11.Betrayed 4:58
12.Bad to the Bone (Running Wild cover) 4:52
13.A Storm to Come