After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!

Internet Download Manager (+Crack), Format Factory, Make MKV & HJSplit Free Download, get from here!

you find a broken link and want to get the files there, then please contact
me by comment..

Thank You :)

Fear, and Loathing in Las Vegas - Nextreme (2011)

Album ini kabarnya baru mulai rilis tahun depan, tp beberapa tracknya udah beredar di internet ^_^
info :
EP, July 2012 - Auto-Production
Tracklist :
1. Chase the Light!
2. Jump Around
3. The Answer for Unequal World
4. Shake Your Body
5. Believe Yourself
6. interlude
7. Short but Seems Long, Time of Our Life