After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!


buzzG feat.Miku Hatsune x VOCALISTS - Symphony [2011.03.09]

Tracklist :
01. Symphony (feat.初音ミク)
02. かくれんぼ (feat.相沢舞)
03. アルビノ (feat.初音ミク)
04. Tru La La (feat.初音ミク)
05. Flashback (feat. ピアプロ×ビクターオーディション合格者) 
06. GALLOWS BELL (feat.初音ミク)
07. Fantastic Cyborg (feat.初音ミク)
08. 御名前 (feat.初音ミク)
09. 赤い雨 (feat.nana takahashi(SOUND HOLIC))
10. Marygold (feat.花たん)
11. それじゃあね (feat.初音ミク