After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!


Various Artists - Batman: Arkham City (Deluxe Edition) [iTunes]

Tracklist :
01. Panic! At The Disco – Mercenary
02. Coheed And Cambria – Deranged
03. The Duke Spirit – Creature
04. Black Rebel Motorcycle Club – Shadow On The Run
05. Blaqk Audio – Afterdark
06. Raveonettes – Oh, Stranger
07. TTT (Crosses) – The Years
08. The Damned Things – Trophy Widow
09. Daughtry – Drown In You
10. The Boxer Rebellion – Losing You
11. Serj Tankian – Total Paranoia
12. Nick Arundel – Arkham City Main Theme (From “Batman: Arkham City” [Original Score])
13. Nick Arundel – The Court Is Now In Session (From “Batman: Arkham City” [Original Score])
14. Nick Arundel – I Think You Should Do As He Says (From “Batman: Arkham City” [Original Score])
15. Nick Arundel – I Know What You Guys Are Thinking (From “Batman: Arkham City” [Original Score])
16. Nick Arundel – Call Him Off (From “Batman: Arkham City” [Original Score])
17. Nick Arundel – You Should Have Listened to My Warning (From “Batman: Arkham City” [Original Score])


Password : FM4U