After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!


Super Junior – Super Show 3 (The 3rd Asia Tour Concert Album)

Super Junior - Super Show 3 cover
Super Junior – Super Show 3 (The 3rd Asia Tour Concert Album)
Release Date: 2011.10.25
Genre: Pop
Language: Korean
Bitrate: 320kbps

Playlist :
- CD 1 -
02 SORRY, SORRY (Rearranged)
03 SUPER GIRL (Rearranged)
04 돈돈! (Don’t Don) (Rearranged)
05 너 같은 사람 또 없어 (No Other)
06 Ment
07 고백 (Confession)
08 좋은 사람 (Good Person)
09 로꾸거!!! (Rokuko)
10 봄날 (One Fine Spring Day) (Sung By 려욱)
11 내가 너의 곁에 잠시 살았다는 걸 (Sung By 규현)
12 Looking For The Day (Sung By 시원)
13 I Wanna Love You (Sung By 은혁, 동해)
14 아이돌이 헤어지는 방법 (Sung By 희철)
15 챔피언 (Sung By 신동)
17 둘이 (You & I)
18 아주 먼 옛날 (Song for you)
19 Shake It Up!

- CD 2 -
01 TWINS (Knock Out)
02 미워 (Hate U, Love U)
03 잠들고 싶어 (In My Dream)
04 진심 (All My Heart)
05 너 아니면 안돼 (Sung By 예성)
06 미인아 (BONAMANA)
07 갈증 (PRELUDE)
08 갈증 (A Man In Love) (Rearranged)
09 U (Rearranged)
10 Dancing Out (Rearranged)
11 요리왕 (Cooking? Cooking!) (Rearranged)
12 차근차근 (Way For Love) (Rearranged)
13 You Are The One
14 Wonder Boy (Rearranged)
15 I Wanna Love You (Studio Ver.)
16 SORRY, SORRY (Rearranged) (Studio Ver.)
17 돈돈! (Don’t Don) (Rearranged) (Studio Ver.)
18 똑똑똑 (KNOCK, KNOCK, KNOCK) (Studio Ver.)

CD 1

CD 2


this is just mp3 album, not live concert...