After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!


SM Town Live in New York (World Tour Concert)

Artist: Super Junior, Girls’ Generation, SHINee, DBSK, f(x)
Language: Korean
Bitrate: 320kbps
Publisher/Label: SM.Entertainment

01. Mr.Simple
02. Stand By Me
03. Keep Your Head Down
04. Pinocchio (Danger)
05. The Boys