After clicking our links please wait for 5 seconds and press the "SKIP AD" located on the TOP-RIGHT part of the page


Yeeei... finally, though slowly, we can re-activate this blog. There are some files that may be updated, but there is also a new file. Which obviously we will try as much as possible to keep updating. Thank you for your support over the years...

But i'll try to re-upload again some files that have comments & request.

Get new Japanese Magazine scan here; bomb magazine, akb48, wanibooks, weekly young jump, bubka, entame, friday, gravure, television, shonen @ jmagscan!


Blackmore's Night - Autumn Sky (2010)

Preview and Information

Released: 3 September 2010 (Europe)
18 January 2011 (USA)
Recorded: 2010
Genre: Folk rock
Length: 61:33
Label: Spinefarm (US, UK),
Sony/Ariola (DE, AT, CH)

01. Highland  5:46
02. Vagabond (Make A Princess of Me)  5:23
03. Journeyman (Vandraren)  5:41
04. Believe In Me  4:26
05. Sake Of The Song  2:52
06. Song And Dance  1:59
07. Celluloid Heroes  5:27
08. Keeper Of The Flame  4:41
09. Night At Eggersberg  2:16
10.  Strawberry Girl  4:05
11. All The Fun Of The Fayre  3:56
12. Darkness  3:26
13. Dance Of The Darkness  3:33
14. Health To The Company  4:16
15. Barbara Allen  3:46
16. Gottlische Devise/Japanese Bonus Track  3:36